AK-KIM

As one of the leading chemical producers in Turkey, in 1977 company Ak-Kim was established in Yalova, South of Istanbul, and in the meantime has expanded its production facilities to various locations in Turkey.

Today, Ak-Kim is an international orientated company and serves customers in five continents. The product portfolio includes among others: Chlor-Alkali and derivatives, Methylamines, Persulphates, Hydrogen peroxides, Bisulfites, textile auxiliaries, paper and water treatment chemicals as well as concrete additives.

www.akkim.com.tr

www.akkimwatersolutions.com

Comments are closed.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Weitere Informationen - more information

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung dieser Seite zu garantieren. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Webseite oder durch Klick auf "Akzeptieren" stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Andernfalls ändern Sie bitte die Cookie-Einstellungen ihres Browsers. Mehr zu Cookies finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information about cookies please see the page Privacy Protection.

Schliessen - Close

AK-KIM

Als einer der führenden Chemieproduzenten in der Türkei, wurde Ak-Kim 1977 in dem etwas südlich von Istanbul gelegenen Yalova gegründet und verfügt mittlerweile über mehrere Produktionsstandorte in der Türkei.

Heute ist Ak-Kim ein international ausgerichtetes Unternehmen und bedient Kunden in fünf Kontinenten. Zum Produktportfolio zählen unter anderem: Chlor-Alkali-und Derivate, Methylamine, Persulfate, Wasserstoffperoxide, Bisulfite, Textilhilfsmittel, Chemikalien zur Aufbereitung von Wasser und Papier sowie Zement- und Betonzusatzstoffe.

www.akkim.com.tr

www.akkimwatersolutions.com

Comments are closed.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Weitere Informationen - more information

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung dieser Seite zu garantieren. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Webseite oder durch Klick auf "Akzeptieren" stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Andernfalls ändern Sie bitte die Cookie-Einstellungen ihres Browsers. Mehr zu Cookies finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information about cookies please see the page Privacy Protection.

Schliessen - Close