REACH Certification

Logo_reach

Since the REACH legislation (EC 1907/2006) has come into force we have fulfilled all our pre-registration and registration obligations for all substances that are imported in the different tonnage bands. We are acting as IMPORTER in the REACH supply chain.

For our substances there are different deadlines valid for the registration (2010, 2013 and 2018).

We are pleased to inform you that all products that fall under the deadline of 01.December 2010 have been successfully registered by us within this deadline. This applies to the Persulphates as well as those SO2-products and Methylamines with the highest tonnage quantity >1000 t.

In 2013 further products within the tonnage band >100 t -

In the meantime all sulphur compounds have been registered. In 2015 we also successfully registered Monomethylamine and Sodium Percarbonate as well our our newest product Cocoamidopropyl-Betain.

Future registration obligations for possible new products or the smallest tonnage quantity will continue to be fulfilled by us and will be published here after successful completion.

INTERESTING LINKS
http://www.baua.de
http://echa.europa.eu/de/

Comments are closed.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Weitere Informationen - more information

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung dieser Seite zu garantieren. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Webseite oder durch Klick auf "Akzeptieren" stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Andernfalls ändern Sie bitte die Cookie-Einstellungen ihres Browsers. Mehr zu Cookies finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information about cookies please see the page Privacy Protection.

Schliessen - Close

REACH Zertifizierung

Logo_reach

Wir kommen seit in Kraft treten der REACH Verordnung (EG 1907/2006) unseren Verpflichtungen zur Vorregistrierung und Registrierung aller von uns importierten Stoffe in den jeweiligen Tonnagebändern immer ordnungsgemäß nach. Dabei agieren wir als IMPORTEUR in der Lieferkette nach REACH.

Für unsere Stoffe sind verschiedene Fristen zur Registrierung gültig (2010, 2013 und 2018).

Wir freuen uns, Sie darüber informieren zu können, dass alle Produkte, die der Frist zum 01.Dezember 2010 unterliegen, von uns erfolgreich innerhalb dieser Frist registriert wurden. Dies bezieht sich auf die Persulfate sowie die SO2-Produkte und Methylamine mit der höchsten Tonnagemenge > 1000 t.

In 2013 wurden von uns dann weitere Produkte gemäß des Tonnagebandes >100 t -

Mittlerweile sind alle Schwefelverbindungs-Produkte ordnungsgemäß registriert. In 2015 haben wir noch erfolgreich die Registrierung von Monomethylamin und Natriumpercarbonat durchgeführt sowie unser neuestes Produkt Cocoamidopropyl-Betain.

Zukünftige Registrierungsverpflichtungen für mögliche neue Produkte oder die kleinste Tonnage-Menge werden von uns weiterhin ordnungsgemäß erfüllt und an dieser Stelle, nach erfolgreicher Durchführung, publiziert.

INTERESSANTE LINKS
http://www.baua.de
http://echa.europa.eu/de/

Comments are closed.